Minimum Wage Set To Increase To $15 per hour

In April, Governor Jerry Brown signed SB3 into law. The new law increases California’s minimum wage each year until it reaches $15 per hour. This increase applies to employers with at least 26 employees on January 1, 2022.  This makes for the highest statewide minimum wage in the United States. New York enacted a similar […]